Indoors!

Friends of ours have recently had their garden landscaped.
I saw it today as I was round there this morning. All looks very good.

I took this photo from indoors, through the kitchen window! Yay!
So good to be able to see a friend inside though we did keep a distance and she opened the windows.

My heart was warmed later when I knew our London kids were all spending the evening together and gorgeous grandson was having auntie and uncle cuddles :)
Can’t wait to have them all here, hopefully after the June date (unless it changes).

Played scrabble with hubby. Awful start, then I led the way.... but then he beat me using all his final seven letters on the last go of the game, duh!

.... and finally, a late evening text from my GP surgery. Second jab booked :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.