Clematis

Another very wet day but l headed out to the gym for my first sprint cycle class since lockdown. It seemed so strange going into the gym with others around and yet familiar. The number of bikes is limited and the air conditioning is all external air. Our instructor had chosen a class from awhile ago as we will need to build ourselves back. I must admit it took awhile to get use to the resistance again but it was soon over and l felt a lot better for it.

I had planned a visit to the allotment or maybe a trip to a garden centre or a wander into town but my husband wasn’t too well, a stomach bug maybe so l thought it best to stay in. He’s feeling a bit brighter now. So today’s blip is a macro of a clematis flower in the garden, edited in Snapseed.

I had a call later in the day to say my computer has been fixed, the problem was some tape that had been placed over the microphone so it was repaired free of charge. Great news but will have to go back into Exeter to pick it up.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.