Anniemay

By Anniemay

Important

Important

The law of straightness, as stated here on my pinboard, is very important to me. I do truly believe that the world will explode if things stray from straightness!! It's not just a physical thing. Everything has to be straight in my head too. I recently had a disagreement with my little sister. The photo on the board was taken at a time when our sizes corresponded with our ages so I'm the third one down and she is the small sulky one in the picture. (My second sister stopped growing at some point and became the smallest of us, by far). My little sister and I met last Saturday and hugged and made up. I hated being at loggerheads with her but now everything is straight in my world again.

The Law of Straightness rules once more!!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.