Damaged ......

I have also backblipped yesterday's First fledgling ..... hope you will take a look ...... thanks to those who already have :-)

........ wing casing

The sun was shining this morning so into the garden on safari I went!

The Bluebells are looking lovely at the moment .... though probably not for much longer .... so I thought they should be blipped again before they are finished for this year :-)

I also found this little Ladybird ...... it looks to have a damaged wing-casing .... when I checked later it had disappeared ..... so it probably hadn't damaged its wing underneath which it good :-)

I also spotted this little green spider (I think) ...... it was so tiny I couldn't tell what it was until I put it on the computer .... it had just looked like a tiny blob on the leaf! When I first spotted it I thought something had laid a tiny egg there! :-)

Hope you like my choices :-)

I think I have managed to catch up with you all ..... I hope so :-)

Stay safe everyone :-)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.