My art work...

Another day working at home.  They are still sorting out the plans for going back to the office (I am in no rush) but it will not be as it was before.  It will mainly be for meetings and team things and we will no longer have desks as they used to be.  Sounds interesting!

I had a busy morning mostly in meetings and then I spent my lunchtime doing some work on the development.  In one of our playparks the safety inspection picked up that the posts holding the two bins had been damaged, probably over the years by the strimmer for grass cutting.  This has caused the paint had come off the bottom and it was all rusty.  I am not quite sure why this is a health and safety issue but it was on the list so today I rubbed it down and gave it a first coat of paint.  The post looks fab but I now think I might end up painting the bin as well!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.