kettwigefrau

By kettwigefrau

Bibery & corruption

Logan is very photogenic, but his naturally relaxed 'pose' is with his ears at the side of his head, when he's 'actively interested' in something (usually food) his ears come forwards as in this shot, naturally a dog biscuit or too had to suffer in the making of this blip...

I did take some photos when out this morning but the weather is cold and grey today, bitterly cold and bitterly grey and so I thought I'd take advantage of Logan's ever empty stomach, poor deprived hound.

Tomorrow we're promised threatened with snow...I can't wait...there are times when I wish I were a bear and could get away with hibernating through all the rubbish weather, just coming out when the sun is warming the air and all my winter fat store has been used up.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.