things, bits & bobs...

By Nicpic

Another shortie...

Actually the same one as before I think as the face markings are so similar. There were 2 of them today out hunting early doors. They were in a different part of the moor, and not a very good one as they were hunting right next to a very busy road. Why do they always seem to do that?! It was a glorious, if chilly, early morning and well worth the effort.

Later on we had tremendous rain and hail...

Edit: In this difficult world of teaching - about which I rarely post - some moments of joy today...1) The reaction of my class today who saw a student we had in the autumn term - just pure joy and tears at seeing her again.
2) She was here for an interview & she got the job! I cheered madly and had tears :) 
3) My current student also got a job at our school. More cheering :) 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.