Clazel

By Clazel

A pink ‘pop’

I find technology difficult - but sometimes I surprise myself. Yesterday when doing my daily dose of Duolingo- I changed the language on my phone to Norwegian to get the Norwegian alphabet- what I hadn’t reckoned with was that I had to recover the English when everything was in Norwegian!
Today I found the ‘splash’ option in the photo editor - this is a cornflower in the garden - original in extras.

For those who are interested I just wanted to say a bit more about Bempton-all that dithering- I’m just feeling it deserves a bit more. The cliffs are so stunning, and are brimming with over 200,000 sea birds. I’ve included in extras a view of the cliffs from yesterday- completely covered in gannets - I see they do photography courses there - although most of them are full

Thank you so much for your kind responses to my post after visiting Bempton Cliffs yesterday

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.