Happy Birthday Rachael

I organised this beautiful bunch of flowers from a group of girlfriends, turns out she got loads and loads of flowers LOL, she is currently clearing out loads of furniture and stuff from an old house and actually lives in Australia so we didn’t want to get her anything permanent just something she could enjoy.

I spent most of my day working on college work, as well as my level three access to education and teaching i’m doing a level two on special-needs, my eldest son has ADHD and dyslexia and it’s actually really helping me to understand him better. I’m actually really enjoying studying, I’ve never really done it before! Anyway I’ve turned in all my assignments that were due, I just really want to keep up with everything especially as I am now away for the next two weekends of my classes is on a Thursday evening.

We had to buy a new oven because the last one finally gave up the ghost and luckily for us Gullivers old school friend Charlie is now an electrician and popped over with his toolkit and connected it up for us, hurrah!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.