Wistful moments

By KathM

Rosie

Well, a final final decision has been made on the house move. My sale is just about to complete but the house i wanted isn't going to be ready for about 6 months as the sellers are waiting their house to be built and won't rent! I did pull out to try and force their hand, and went to see a couple more places, but they won't budge. Nothing else quite compares within my budget so i went back for a final look today and i still want it, so i'm now looking at going into rental myself for 6 months. I am going to get half of it paid though so it's not all bad, and i do get my house at the end of it. Nothing is straightforward is it?!!
Anyway, i would go out to celebrate but i'm working a night shift later, so it's a quiet afternoon with the cats and a cup of coffee. Boo!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.