Garden Through the Grass

My conservatory has the usual drawbacks : too hot in summer, too cold in winter, though l do have a heater for those cold days which l use often.
I use my conservatory as a bit of a potting shed in spring and it’s finally clear of this year’s efforts as everything is planted in the garden or hardening off.
So now it’s time for the artificial plants to come out for the next few months, any type of indoor plant soon dies as they can’t cope with the sudden contrasting temperatures.
I’m not a fan of the artificial variety, even the most expensive but needs must.
To cut a long story short, this is an artificial grass that l’ve used as a screen for my abstract this week, with very little editing: thanks to Ingeborg for hosting.
It’s pelting with rain outside - so l won’t be going far except to do an extra granny taxi mid afternoon.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.