Give me shelter.

Went to the gym this morning and as they have moved the equipment into two separate rooms , there are only two static bikes available for Des & I to do the Sprint 8 together. I watched one man get off and after he had cleaned it, I jumped on. The bike alongside me had a very large man on it, pedaling very slowly, and he didn't stop belching. When he got off, he made no attempt to clean it,, and walked away. Now I realize that maybe he wasn't very well, but he could have called a member of staff to clean it for him.. I called Des over and told him to clean it thoroughly before he got on. The changing room was open today, on a one in one out system, so I was glad to be able to use the locker to store my bag & coat. I walked afterwards and it was raining, so I quickly did what I had to do and phoned J to meet me.  We are having chicken stir fry later, nice & easy with not much washing up. Looking forward to the final episode of Innocent tonight and I hope it doesn't disappoint.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.