It's A Minute To Midnight

By Draco

What A Difference a Day Makes......

It may be only Thursday but it feels like the holiday is over. 65-70mph winds and thrashing rain and heavy rain tomorrow and we drive home tomorrow eve.
No chance with cameras so its a day of not feeling great, I seem to function better walking and carrying a backpack. Weve done so much walking and hiking this holiday I'm going to miss all the fresh air and exercise. Once I get back to work ill have to get used to wearing a mask for 8 hours in very non fresh air!! so a little bit down today.
Still we have done loads and hopefully same time same place next year.
Might have a pic tomorrow might not it depends on the weather. When I get home Ill have loads to look through and edit and then I can put this holiday on my Flickr pages.

Draco

On Holiday........

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.