deanna_pearce

By deanna_pearce

Abstract Thursday - Lines

It was a miserable morning.  Managed to cut out some more squares and triangles .  KG was tidying up one of the spare rooms.  A lot of stuff had been dumped during lock down and now the charity shops are open we can get rid of some of it - mostly books.  Pottered a bit after lunch and then KG went off to play table tennis the first time since March 2020.
Thanks to Ingeborg  for hosting Abstract Thursday   with the optional theme lines - lines there are plenty of them but I decided on  the fan brought back to me many years ago from my youngest daughter from China.  It is made of sandalwood - I as surprised that it still smelt of the sandalwood  - so you have the curved lines of my fan
A very wet, windy and miserable day 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.