olivereastwd

By olivereastwd

White flowers buds

Cheating a bit as I didn't get out today, so this is a pic from yesterday. It was just so wet and windy that all I wanted to do with my day off was to cosy up and watch The West Wing - a day well spent in my opinion!

I got my grades back for my Sustainable Development Essays - 18/20 for the first and 19/20 for the second. With the rest of my coursework that gives me a final grade of 17.7/20 for the modules, which I'm so happy about - it's been a lot of hard work but it's all paying off! History grades come out tomorrow followed by IR in a few weeks - hopefully they're an equal cause for celebration :)

As beautiful as these flowers are, I am once again clueless as to what they actually are - any knowledgeable people out there that can give me a hand with identifying them?

Stay safe
- o

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.