Birthday gifts......

from my son and DIL and all beautifully wrapped by my grandchildren. They know how much I enjoy being in the garden so all the gifts were on that theme. I love the personalised fork and trowel and will think of them whenever I use them. 
It's hectic at mum's and I'm really tired and of course my leg is playing up, no time for resting it, but I am using the ice packs in the evening when I'm back at Charlotte's, using that time to rest and relax. A cousin and a nephew made a few trips back and forth to the new flat with several boxes and 'other stuff' and tomorrow Charlotte will be with me and they will be on call when we get more boxes ready to go. We're hoping by Saturday there will be just the last minute things and the large heavy items for which we need another nephew's van!
It's all coming together!
PS sorry I haven't had time to comment on other blips. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.