a few of....

......my favourite things

snow
sunshine
snow-related sports and hijinks in the sunshine ;-)

I know I did a similar shot not so long ago, but this is the one I wanted to post today out of all of the shots I've taken today.

I spent the day training, thankfully inside, at the Caird Hall. If you ever get a chance to sneak a peek inside the old-fashioned Box Office booths, do it. The walls inside are covered in graffiti of peoples names and the dates they were there. The earliest that I found was from 1942. I love stuff like that; totally priceless.

Tomorrow? Day 2 of training.
Wednesday? Back to that project I was working on when I went off on annual leave.
Saturday? Better be snowboarding!

Chase away those Monday blues blippers, its almost over :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.