Lockdown 3 day 137

I’ve got a cold
In the grand scheme of things this isn’t terrible, but my goodness, I’d forgotten how awful a common cold could be!
I can’t remember the last time I had one like this, but my darling class have all been suffering with one for a few weeks so I’m not surprised I’ve finally succumbed!

Anyhow
We walked to school
Kill or cure

I walked home but the quicker way
Only 8,000 steps done before 9:30 today

Grandfather came over to sort out Woms bed, it needed to be lowered a little. Between us and some precarious balancing, we managed to get 5 inches of each leg, as well as the cupboard!

Wom is so happy, he was upset he can’t sleep in it tonight, but his room needs a proper clean before I move his furniture back in,
By 3pm I felt lousy and couldn’t face it

Tinkers picked up
Chips for tea
Baths
And now all of us, including scamp, watching Rio

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.