BVFL33

By BVFL33

Surprise Saturday .

a) my 24 hour test was negative .b) went to my favourite cafe and decided lovely as it is I shall use for special days until my vaccine is sorted .My little island has served me well for almost a year so getting a test each day to have coffee seated outside the cafe is OTT . c) Weather changed every 20mins .sun , strong winds , cloud and heavy rain .It continued all day .d) my much needed hair cut and shape . Left is before /  Top Right is after / and bottom Right a lovely present of my favourite wipes . A member of Sassoon staff had to go to Ireland , thought of me and brought 3 packs back . Plus a rather special  stylist also gave me a perfect  present ....
Tomorrow is Pentecost .A wonderful festival which is celebrated through out Germany .Memories of a childhood when it was celebrated in England are still with me .A happy weekend to all .

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.