love is a verb

By loveeveryminute

TA-DA!!!

A few years ago, I planted black hollyhocks. They come up every year but have never bloomed... Until now!! TA-DA!! I’m so excited! Can’t wait till they are in full bloom! I planted more bare roots in assorted colors this year. They are already up but may have to wait again for blooms.
We had a painter come out and evaluate his price to paint the house. He will get back with us. We have to either repaint or apply siding. Paint seems the best option at this time. Right now it is Navel Blue which is a gray-blue color. We plan to go with Super Hero Gray which is more of a true gray. That will expand my options for color pops like the door, cushions, etc.
We worked out in the yard some. I set out some bee balm from Matt’s flower bed. He loved “weedy” looking plants and herbs as I do. Jessica prefers a more manicured yard. It will be beautiful when she’s done. We then went to lunch and to purchase horse, duck and chicken feed. They eat better than we do! :—)
Be blessed!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.