Rob’s Snaps!

By RFotosince2021

Lumix woes

The last few days with the Lumix have been a bit frustrating. The auto focus has a wilful mind of its own. It’s my own fault entirely. I downloaded the user manual just after buying it, but I’ve never once looked at it. With current smart tech like phones and iPads I have developed a ridiculous expectation that I can just intuit the full operation of all devices. Will have to make some time to study the manual properly. In the meantime I’ll switch over to using the Nikon. It’s more old school.

Which is why I snapped this phone box with my phone, thinking there was a comment to be made about analogue tech still serving humanity well. Then I realised, of course, that this phone box has wi-fi and so you can surf the inter webs, street side. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.