Seriously?

By MerrilHope

A Most Unusual Day

It is extremely unusual to find this corridor totally empty as it links the Music and Sports departments and, as 'locker central' is a popular area for students to hang out. Also unusual is that all missing I.D. and credit cards from my lost purse are now, in just two weeks, replaced and activated. Even more unusual is that I finished the Department Budget proposal for next academic year and submitted it four days early. Fairly unusual is that I think I may have learnt something in our Turkish lesson today. I'm usually too tired to actively participate in the learning process and am far too old for understanding-through-osmosis. Finally, I struggled with finding an image that commented appropriately on my day. Most days I have too many moments to choose from because I always have my camera in my pocket. Today really wasn't most days.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.