Give Me Caffeine....

By Caffeinated

Saturday

I didn't go to bed until around 2am as I knew I wouldn't sleep. At around 7am I was aware of the boys being up and playing. 
Kelly made pancakes for breakfast, using the eggs the farmer left us then we headed out to a Country Park. It wasn't the warmest day and the cafe wasn't open indoors, so the boys played in the play area for a bit then we had a quick wander and into Jedburgh for some lunch. We found another play park and they played for a bit. 

I went into the supermarket for some flowers for the farmer who towed me out then back to the house. 

I had had enough of the constant chatter and noise by now and I wanted to sleep. 

The sun went down and there was lovely light from the house. Steven went into town to collect a Chinese and later we watched the Eurovision. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.