If you can't beat them...

By Jerra

Another Tulip.

We had an unexpectedly busy afternoon.  We needed some paving slabs for an upcoming project.  I receive everyday  a bulletin entitled "trash nothing".  The idea is if you have something you want rid of or want you post it in the bulleting and see if anyone has the thing they want rid of and you want.  Yesterday's  had an offer of a lot of slabs so I put in a request and I was lucky,  With Katkatkat coming down from the wilds of Edinburgh for a few days I knew I would be busy. So today seemed the best idea.

Dashing of to another village left little time for blipping.  So I opted for a shot of one of the tulips Clickychick got on her visit to Fellside Flowers.  Tulips certainly come in some weird shapes these days.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.