Mike Lincoln

By Linxpix

Bombers training.

So good to be able to get out to my local American football team's ( The Lincolnshire bombers )  training session today. 
Although it was their training session I was also testing out a new lens combination and when I looked at the images back home on the computer remembered what I should have been doing !! So it was a good exercise for me as well. a few more training sessions before our first match against Nottingham Caesars so more time to practice :-)
I also renewed my membership at the sports club where we play, so the extra is the first glass of the amber nectar ( see extra ) I've bought in 18 months and pleased to say the club had all the Covid protocols in place, so felt safe :-) 
Thanks to all for your comments on my 100th Blip :-)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.