Tea with added Krust

By KrusTea

5 a day

These are some of my five for today. They were really from yesterday but I went out to another Meeting and found my tea had been made for me when I came home. :-)

Why is red cabbage called Red when clearly it is deep purple!?

Weather?! ! I mean to say - Sun or Snow. but not at the same time. Mostly sun but I'm reliably informed that at 4 am it was minus 3.5. Thankfully it wasn't me that was going out to work at that time. It took me to get out of my bed to go and visit Woofit. For some reason, he wasn't so keen on spending a long time outside ;-)

(had the worst coughing fit that I've had in ages today - LL (the dog) just looked at me as to say,Stop making that noise and get me another biscuit. SO I'm hoping that the tube-test-incident comes up with some results.)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.