Same but different

I do like how Red Campion has so many different variations, all jumbled up together. This was taken on a quick foray outside when the rain let up a bit. I think the worst has passed now but it was a bit unpleasant this morning, although we do need it.

Amazon is currently helping me with my Kindle which shows no signs of life whatsoever. We're currently (I presume) ruling out 'stupid user syndrome' as I'm simply retracing steps I've taken already. Maybe I should have opted for a real person instead of going through the live chat option. But if it means my less than 2 year old device gets sorted then that's fine.

I've revisited the garden plans for LD and D again today. Much thinking overnight as I needed to pare it down for two busy people working full time who are novice gardeners. I don't want to put them off for life! Got a bit over excited with plantings.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.