BVFL33

By BVFL33

Almost Like Being A Bird

In the extras you can see my new carry around chair .( cost €7:50) it's great .I took a bus to S.Heerstraße,  crossed the road and set off down Teufelseechaussee Straße until the car park for Drachenberg was reached .After a mini rest climbed some stairs and then followed the curved route upwards and round the hill. Enroute another rest & I made it .This man made hill used to be my place for walking the dog . Those were the days. Kites were flying and  wonderful to watch .Like a mini Table Mountain people had loads of room .Great atmosphere too  .Been awhile since I've viewed my city N-S-E.W. Worth the time .Will I walk tomorrow? Tomorrow is another day .Todays challenge was made and met .Pentecost  is always special. The central extra shows the Listening station formerly  run by the American Military. Some things seldom change.Today's  wall artists do a much better job ::

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.