S for Silicone

Thank you Laurie54 for hosting Mono Monday and the theme "something with S". 
It was an easy decision what should be my blip today.
Although it is Whit Monday and a bank holiday in Germany, I had an early alarm to get finally the silicone joints in the conservatory ready. It is definitely not my favourite task. I had to make about 33 meters, but it felt like 33 miles ;-P and as always I needed the much longer than expected.
Now the floor is ready and I can continue with the windows.
Cleaning, to adjust the mosquito screens and to sew 12 curtains.
One week to go until we will get the hot tube. We definitely look forward to it :-D

Thank you so much for your lovely comments, hearts and stars for my wet dandelion. I' blown away... like a dry dandelion in the wind ;-P

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.