Look whose come to see us!

We often see muntjacs at the end of our garden but this evening this little one was very curious and came very close to our decking. It was with us for nearly five mins!

A good day...got lots of bits and pieces done and quite a bit of nice social planning!

Met with ElaineB to discuss final cast list....we need a couple of young men....any offers?

I received my National Theatre credit voucher which covered the tickets I had bought for 1 April 2020. So when we are ready my theatre buddy Lara and I can book to have a really lovely day out. No rush the voucher is valid until Spring 2022.

Four of my past work colleagues and I have sorted out our first lunch together since before the first lockdown. We have met regularly for years so must get our routine sorted once again.

And I'm going by train to London in a couple of weeks for lunch with a school friend.

So hope all these things and more can happen!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.