wild bunny butt!

Yet more rain! Yet more sunshine!  The garden is looking very luscious right now thanks to all the rain! If only I could get out there to start sowing seedlings - they're still all in the greenhouse and on the lounge floor! - but there's no gaps thanks to the spring planting all still going strong!

Still very flat on the energy front today - the tank is empty! - but I did make it to a little food shop with my parents at M&S, and then had a slow ( i was even slower walking than my parents in their 70's today!) stroll around part of the nature reserve where I was taunted by a cuckoo!! Kept hearing one, so would head down a path to where he was calling, only for him then to start up in another direction! We gave up in the end! Maybe next time! But it was lovely to see this cute little bunny!

And this afternoon the hairdresser has been round, so we've put the world to rights again!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.