Frontier

By Frontier

Dark Tower

Tricky - Like A Stone (trentemøllor Remix)

A dark place. Weather the storm by learning to pick yourself up and improve. Things could be worse but you can make it better. You really can.

It’s funny, the movies I’ve been watching recently, regardless of whether they’re critically acclaimed or not, have always been coincidentally apt for what’s going on for me.
Soul, The Woman In The Window, His House, and tonight was Christopher Robin. Some movies find you at the right time.

I think I’m just looking into things a little too deeply, as they are only movies and not reality (clearly). I mean, Army of the Dead really has no relevance on what’s going on with me now; which I’m also thankful for. Killing zombies isn’t exactly what one does on the regular…

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.