On film

Here we are, recording a short film.
Good friends of my parents are celebrating their 60th wedding anniversary today, but because of COVID a party isn't possible of course. What a pity for them! Instead all their friends and family are sending their congrats and best wishes by short filmclips and messages.

We had to record one too. It's not really 'our thing' to do but luckily it was a one taker! This photo is a still from our clip.
It's my sister , my parents and myself, from left to right.

Joke and I went to our parents and after a bit of explaining, we sat down together and started to film it.
By now, we've received a very positive reaction from the old wedding couple as well.

I thought it was a nice idea to blip this. Who knows how precious it will become in time.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.