Mineral

Iron is a mineral, this key is made of iron, so in what may be a bit of a stretch, I offer this old iron key as my blip today for TinyTuesday. Busy catching up on everything I didn't do yesterday because of having Noelia. I need to get stocked up on groceries, clean the house and tidy up the yard, as my step-daughter, son-in-law and the twins are flying to Chicago today and will drive to Milwaukee tomorrow. While they'll stay in a hotel for the time they're here, I'll need to have food & drinks & snacks available for when they come. I'm not sure which days they'll be with us, as they'll want to visit her mom and her friends as well while they're here. Mae is beside herself to see her cousins--we're all excited, as we haven't seen them in a year. Thanks to freespiral for hosting TinyTuesdays. :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.