Scattered Polaroids

By sp

Spent the day doing a few jobs and hiding from the torrential and completely unforecasted rain.

In the evening I finished packing my very heavy bags and headed back east for the first time since October. It felt really weird to be on a train after so long - and especially weird since I was sat just metres away from Matt Hancock! Thankfully for him it took me a few seconds to work out why I recognised him, because my unwavering stare seemed to remind him that he really should be wearing a face mask (tut tut). Got a sneaky pic when they realised they were in the quiet carriage and decided to move (extras).


This little one came to meet me on my way back from the station, then there was much chatting and brownie eating before bed.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.