GrannyT

By GrannyT

Important...

Missymoo's March challenge today - Important - Take a photo of something important in your day today.

Bit of a hard challenge for me today, then as I was putting on my driving gloves to come home from work I realised that they (my gloves) are important to me because if my hands get cold I find it hard to grip the steering wheel, so they help to keep me safe while driving. The weather has been horrible today, snow and bitterly cold winds.

I have also included in the picture my dear old sheepskin mittens, these were my Nan's and she died 50 years ago, they have been sewn up along the seams a few times but they keep your hands so warm when out for a walk, I have used them a lot over the years and are great when having snowball fights.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.