Bolton undercover!

I decided it was high time I took part in Wide Wednesday.  We went into Bolton to pick up my new pair of glasses and I took this on the Town Hall Square.  Not many people around and many going undercover with masks!  The Town Hall itself is undercover as it is being repaired - you can just see it on the right.  It's really sad to see Bolton with so many empty shops etc.  But there may be a ray of hope as apparently it is sometimes being used for filming!!  

Many thanks to Bobsblips for hosting!    

Also digital group today and we looked at a tutorial About blend modes with a few practical uses - see extra!  I took a photo of myself this morning with my iPhone.  I added a vignette, two pigeons, a logo, lipstick and snow.  Each a layer with either multiply or screen blend modes.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.