Clazel

By Clazel

Comfrey Curl

Wet again all morning but took a walk round the showground after going to the gym in the afternoon. Loved the spiral curl on this comfrey. Couldn’t get a decent picture of the bees - laden with pollen, which were on it - but I did get one on the euphorbia in the garden later - in as an extra.
Having finished The Artists Way (excellent- apart from the no reading week - which I found to be purgatory - and yes - I was warned!) I’m going to have a go at the Emma Davies photography course - I’ll let you know how I get on. Grateful thanks to all those responding to my request for recommendations it’s very much appreciated.
I also enjoyed watching the BBC4 The Great British Photography Challenge recommended by evolybab

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.