Funneling

Combining a weekly photo assignment with a 'green' theme with the optional Abstract Thursday theme of 'simplicity'. For my ''my kitchen universe' series ;-) My two green Ikea funnels, image fabricated on the dinner table with the help of an iPad black screen as background, a black box as surface and terrible light as its grey and wet outside. Some very basic fiddling in PS and Nik.' So looking forward to all the entries.
Please don't forget to add the AT309 tag, so I can find them all over the weekend !

The upstairs bathroom renovation is getting to the final stages (I hope), today the plastering gets done.

And in other news, I had my second vaccination last night (yes, they are trying to catch up with vaccinations now by doing it in the evening and in the weekends too) and I had a right laugh when we had wine and whisky delivered, the carrier was most  apologetic but he needed me to tell him my age before he could push it over the threshold ! But he didn't blink an eyelid when I told him I'm almost 65. Still chuckling about it.

Thanks so much for all the kind comments, stars and even hearts for yesterday's weevil :-)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.