DramaQueen

By DramaQueen

Pampered

I’ve had a good old pamper today; it’s been fab!

This morning was all about the nails; I have the best nail tech and once again, she did a terrific job. We’ve kept one nail design to match my toes (I only have toes done every 8 weeks) but then freestyled the rest, adding a bit more colour with the pink.

After lunch, a trip to a new salon to have my lashes done. I’ve been desperate to get my lashes back on, I feel naked without them.
(The photo is a before and after split pic)
It was a lovely place and the girl doing them was really nice, though quite chatty so I didn’t get a ‘lash nap’.

What with my hair, nails and lashes all sorted, I finally feel like me again and am all set for this weekends little jaunt down south :-)

DQ x

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.