Somebody's After me....

It's that time of the month again. 

Find the body.

I made it really easy for you this time. 

Was lovely up at the plot tonight.   Couple of other plot holders there - so I didn't go too crazy. 

The "body" is laying at the left hand side of our first plot.  Hand next to the asparagus bed, leg pointing to the garlic.  Bean Tower, Shallots, Potato bags, Sweet corn, Plum Tree, Cherry Trees in the middle of the Potatoes, Onions with the blue bars over them (Si is going to straighten them,,, he's not into the shonky angle). 

There are peas in amongst those sticks and the big green bush is parsnips. 

On the other plot - behind the water tanks (there's me sitting beside them) .... My salad leaves are under the cover on the left, my brassicas on the right.  Parsnips , and carrots, and the box at the back is strawberries.  Squashes in the bed in the middle right.   Red currents, gooseberries, and black currents up the left side - raspberries round the back.   

It's amazing to be able to see it like this.  All lush and green 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.