Good news on a rainy day

Again cloudy day, a bit warmer than yesterday, though. Good showers in the afternoon, hails and heavy rain too. In the end it was all the same to me, as I have again been so extremely busy tapping my laptop for last week. Anyway, just as I was getting a bit bored in this weather in the evening, the skied cleared!

My step-mom gave her and my deceased dad's appartment for sale last thursday - and already today we have got a buyer, or actually a couple of buyers for their home. As she (and partly also me and my brother) will sell the appartment, we finally will be able to share the inheritance. And the idea is that our step-mom will move to her close relatives to Turku region.

I really can not understand, how anyone can be interested in that appartment - there is a highway nearby and so it is very noicy place to my mind. But these people are going to pay a very reasonable prize for that. Which is nice of course.

Sauna evening for me and hubby. I wonder when we again will be able to to into a common sauna by a lake...  Due the corona situation saunas have been closed a long time. 


Susanna

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.