College

This is where I’ve been going on Thursdays (unless the class is virtual), it’s in Wandsworth which is actually lovely, loads of really nice restaurants and foodie places and some fabulous houses as well.

We are really starting to plan our micro teach, mine will be in four weeks time, and really looking forward to it.


I spent a couple of hours DJing today which was great, i’m on several promo lists so it’s cool to listen to all the music and choose the ones I like and then get to play around with them.

I feel so sorry for Gulliver, for the last two years he’s been doing a music performance course which has mainly been ruined due to the pandemic as he just has hardly been able to go in at all, now that they’re finally back and had their gig today where all the bands could play his drummer was ill, I suggested they could do it unplugged if they weren’t able to have anybody standing at the last minute. I called him to find out how it had gone and he didn’t even want to talk about it, he sounds very upset, it’s so sad.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.