Redistribution

Billy the bookcase arrived on cue this morning and is already sitting snuggly between his bigger brothers behind The Door of his master's study. Now we have the task of distributing these books and a few hundred more between the three of them.

In the ideal world I would like to have my own set of shelves with my art books and paperbacks in a personal space without having to brave an entry into the hallowed room. However round walls and five windows don't allow for bookcases in my work space.

His Lordship will be away in his snowshoes on the hills tomorrow and I plan to reorganise things to my satisfaction, so that any entry behind The Door to find a book will be both a quick and efficient in and out.
I hope I get away with it.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.