Snapjax

By Snapjax

Allium With Snail & I

Had a walk around the garden this AM. I won't be straying too far today as I have a only a few hours to make the house respectable before the return of Alice B. from her Native PZ. I've missed my chauffeur and the washing-up fairy, I don't know why they take leave at the same time!

More alliums are in bloom but it was this one that caught my eye today.

As I approach my 150th Blip, I feel really blessed to have found Blipfoto. A space where I can explore my creative side, alongside a diverse, funny, supportive community. Thank you for your stars, faves and comments, they are truly appreciated.

I am aware that often my written pieces need much proof-reading before I press publish.  Alice. B might need to add editor to her CV.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.