Sefferdog

By Sefferdog

Anth and the Blip Big Year

Most of you that subscribe to my journal are aware of the Blip Big Year Challenge started and maintained by Anth. He invests a ton of his personal time into this list to cultivate and maintain it.

In addition to that, he has also graciously offered to choose a favorite each month and offer the person taking the photograph a hand drawn, matted image of their photo.

I was fortunate enough to be the recipient of the first month's drawing with my blip of these bald eagles, and I received it in the mail the other day. All I can say is WOW! This is so wonderful! It is absolutely stunning in real life.

Unfortunately, I do not possess the photographic skills to properly capture it, but I am going to blip it anyway, and throw out a huge thank you to Anth.

He is a true gentleman, and very, very talented as well.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.