Photography By Natasha

By PhotographyByMe

All you need...

So, not having posted for quite sometime, I now realise that I need an outlet, somewhere I can share my passion and perhaps record my journey through this crazy thing called life!

Recently I have been through some dark times, some hard times never giving up hope that there is light at the end of the tunnel. During all this I was also presented with the most wonderful opportunity to have my own photographic studio, which is without question an incredibly proud moment in my life.

Throughout all that has gone on, I am made to appreciate all of those around me, my family, my friends, without whom I would be nothing.

So this is for all of them...some of whom are on here!

Thank you for all you have done and all that you do.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.