Just the Withers......

By JaneW

Tomorrow my little foster cat leaves me ...

She will take a little bit of my heart with her , I absolutely adore this little cat . A kitten who arrived here with her kittens .. she was the best mum to them too . After the kittens went to their homes little Neve reverted to being a kitten herself and she loves to play . We’ve given her every cat toy we could get hold of and she’s had a great time but she’s got the perfect place to go to . A house free of cats and dogs , no more being confined to a cat room , her own people with no children to worry her .
I’ve already started crying .

Don’t ask why I do it if I get upset ... I’d rather cry and miss them than have animals abused , if I can just save one or two creatures here and there it’s one or two less to suffer . No brainer , for me anyway x

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.