Well...

Look who I found!

We aren't home yet, we are 4.30 hours in to our journey and have 2 hours to go but she's with me.

I got my first medical centre email today - she fell off a piano stool (because she was laughing) and injured her shoulder. She couldn't move her arm at first and spent nearly an hour in observation. When she got back, the school rumour mill had been running rampant and people thought a piano had fallen on her!

She troughed her tea immediately I put her in the car and almost straight away fell asleep for a bit. She woke up and chattered ten to the dozen for a while but not long after 8pm she was asleep again, cuddled up to her favourite pillow. Which she had insisted on bringing home along with all the friends and her blankets. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.