Still Rockin'

By RockArea

Twins

When I saw one sticking out each side of this ewe I couldn't resist, especially as she was looking straight at me.

The wind is still cold but it's nothing like as raw as it was yesterday, I'm pleased to say.

Last night our village Photo Club gathered to look at the pics we've taken for our 'Wildlife' topic. Some good shots among them of mostly local wildlife. This evening I'm off to an Exodus wildlife presentation by Paul Goldstein and I'm looking forward to that but I fear it may be damaging to my wallet if I get gripped by the prospect of exotic locations. Oh well, we'll deal with that as it happens! Perhaps reminding myself that I'm a cr*p wildlife photographer will be the thing to do.

Have a good evening yourself.

David

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.